“Simply Christmas” Album by Leslie Odom Jr.

Following his excellent self-titled jazz album, Hamilton star Leslie Odom Jr. has just released Simply Christmas, a wonderful new album of eight Christmas tunes. If you liked his jazz album, the classy sound of this one will be comfortably familiar. It will be in regular rotation in my household this holiday season, I know that much.

Here’s the full track list:

Track: β˜… = standout track
1. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” β˜…
2. “First Noel” β˜…
3. “My Favorite Things” β˜…
4. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
5. “The Christmas Song”
6. “Merry Christmas Darling”
7. “Winter Song”
8. “Ave Maria” β˜…

Get the album in the usual places:

Happy listening! β™«πŸŽ„